Widespread Panic Vinyl Records From SunshineDaydream.Biz
Widespread Panic - Self Titled LP Record

Widespread Panic - Self Titled LP Record

Your Price: $24.99
Retail Price:$30.00
Your Savings:$5.01(17%)
Out of Stock
Product Number:4504


Media > Music


Widespread Panic - "Widespread Panic"  Self Titled LP 2 Record Set

The band's second album was self titled "Widespread Panic" and was released by Capricorn Records/Warner Bros. Records on July 30, 1991 and re-released in 2001 by Zomba Music Group. 1st time available on vinyl!

1.   Send Your Mind
2.   Walkin’ (For Your Love)
3.   Pigeons
4.   Mercy
5.   Rock
6.   Makes Sense To Me
7.   C. Brown
8.   Love Tractor
9.   Weight Of The World
10.   I’m Not Alone
11.   Barstools And Dreamers
12.   Proving Ground
13.   The Last Straw

We make sure all records are carefully and specially packed for protection during shipping. Any order that has vinyl records in it, will be automatically shipped "Signature Required" with Insurance.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items