Prince - For You Vinyl LP
Prince - For You Vinyl LP

Prince - For You Vinyl LP

On sale $16.99
Retail Price:$18.99
Your Savings:$2.00(11%)
Out of Stock
Product Number:5811


Media > Music


Prince - For You LP 

For You is the debut studio album by American recording artist Prince. It was released on April 7, 1978 by Warner Bros. Records, two months shy of his twentieth birthday. The album bore the soon-to-be classic tag "produced, arranged, composed, and performed by Prince", as it featured him writing all the songs and playing all the 27 instruments on the record.

Track Listing:
  1. For You
  2. In Love
  3. Soft and Wet
  4. Crazy You
  5. Just as Long as We're Together
  6. Baby
  7. My Love Is Forever
  8. So Blue
  9. I'm Yours

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items