Pink Floyd - Ummagumma Double LP
Pink Floyd - Ummagumma Double LP

Pink Floyd - Ummagumma Double LP

On sale $33.99
In Stock
Product Number:5808


Media > Music


Pink Floyd - Ummagumma Double LP 

Ummagumma is the fourth studio album by the English progressive rock band Pink Floyd. It is a double album and was released on 25 October 1969 by Harvest Records in the UK and by Capitol Records internationally. The first disc is a live album that contains part of their normal set list of the time, while the second contains solo compositions by each member of the band recorded as their fourth studio album. The artwork was designed by regular Floyd collaborators Hipgnosis and features a number of pictures of the band combined to give a Droste effect. 

 Live Track Listing:
  1. Astronomy Domine
  2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
  3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  4. A Saucerful of Secrets
Studio Track Listing:
  1. Richard Wright - Sysyphus - Parts 1-4
  2. Roger Waters
  3. Grantchester Meadows
  4. Several Species Of Small Animals Gathered Together In A Cave and Grooving With A Pict
  5. David Gilmour - The Narrow Way - Parts 1-3
  6. Nick Mason - The Grand Vizier's Garden Party Parts 1-3

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items