Paul McCartney and Wings - Venus and Mars LP
Paul McCartney and Wings - Venus and Mars LP

Paul McCartney and Wings - Venus and Mars LP

Your Price: $34.99
In Stock
Product Number:5163


Media > Music


Paul McCartney and Wings - Venus and Mars Limited Edition Double Vinyl LP

This Limited Edition double vinyl LP pressing features a bonus LP that contains 14 tracks including non-album singles and previously unreleased recordings. This is a digitally re-mastered edition of this 1975 album by Paul McCartney and his post-Beatles outfit Wings. VENUS AND MARS, originally released in 1975, was the fourth album by Wings. 

Track Listing:
  1. Venus and Mars
  2. Rock Show
  3. Love in Song
  4. You Gave Me The Answer
  5. Magneto and Titanium Man
  6. Letting Go
  7. Venus and Mars - Reprise
  8. Spirits of Ancient Egypt
  9. Medicine Jar
  10. Call Me Back Again
  11. Listen to What The Man Said
  12. Treat Her Gently - Lonely Old People
  13. Crossroads
  14. Junior's Farm
  15. Sally G
  16. Walking in The Park with Eloise
  17. Bridge on The River Suite
  18. My Carnival
  19. Going to New Orleans (My Carnival)
  20. Hey Diddle (Ernie Winfrey Mix)
  21. Let's Love
  22. Soily (From One Hand Clapping)
  23. Baby Face (From One Hand Clapping)
  24. Lunch Box/Odd Sox
  25. 4th of July
  26. Rock Show (Old Version)
  27. Letting Go (Single Edit)

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items