Panic at the Disco - Pretty Odd LP
Panic at the Disco - Pretty Odd LP

Panic at the Disco - Pretty Odd LP

Your Price: $19.99
In Stock
Product Number:6131




Panic at the Disco - Pretty Odd LP

Panic at the Disco's sophomore album Pretty. Odd (2008) was recorded at Las Vegas' Studio at the Palms, with additional production and mixing at the world-renowned Abbey Road Studios in London. Produced by Grammy and Emmy Award-nominated arranger/composer Rob Mathes, the album found Panic At The Disco embracing a melodic, classic rock-inspired aesthetic while still maintaining the visionary pop modernism that made their 2005 debut A Fever You Can't Sweat Out among the new millennium's most popular and successful releases. Debuting at No. 2 on the on Billboard 200, Pretty. Odd earned a veritable ream of critical acclaim with Spin awarding the set four stars, noting that PATD "have stepped up their songwriting skills to create a dazzling album that is both blindingly bright and optimistically beautiful," while the New York Times called it "A brave change...the magnum opus of a talented band."


  • We're So Starving
  • Nine In The Afternoon (Radio Mix)
  • She's A Handsome Woman
  • Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
  • That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
  • I Have Friends In Holy Spaces
  • Northern Downpour
  • When The Day Met The Night
  • Pas De Cheval
  • The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know
  • Behind The Sea
  • Folkin' Around
  • She Had The World
  • From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
  • Mad As Rabbits
  • Related Items

    Recently Viewed Items