Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct Deluxe Box Set

Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct Deluxe Box Set

On sale $54.99
Out of Stock
Product Number:6045


Media > Music


Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct Deluxe Box Set

It's been a long time coming, but Metallica proudly announces the release of "Hardwired...To Self-Destruct", the long awaited Metallica studio album to follow "Death Magnetic!". Deluxe Edition Box Set containing three 180g colored vinyl discs with download card, lithos, buttons, etc. coming your way!

Hardwired… represents the next phase of Metallica's journey. Produced by Greg Fidelman, along with James and Lars, this is the group's 11th studio album.

• Deluxe Edition Box Set
• Colored Vinyl (exclusive to this box)
• 180g Vinyl
• Triple LP
• Limited time digital download
• Lithos
• Buttons

LP 1
1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We're Dead
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Am I Savage?
6. Halo On Fire

LP 2
1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind 
4. Here Comes Revenge
5. Murder One
6. Spit Out the Bone

LP 3
1. Lords of Summer
2. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
3. N.W.O.B.H.M.A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
4. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
5. Plow (Riff Origins)
6. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
7. RIP (Riff Origins)
8. Lima (Riff Origins)
9. 91 (Riff Origins)
10. MTO (Riff Origins)
11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13. CHI (Riff Origins)
14. X Dust (Riff Origins)

2016 Blackened Records 

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items