Pearl Jam - Vs Vinyl Record LP
Pearl Jam - Vs Vinyl Record LP

Pearl Jam - Vs Vinyl Record LP

Your Price: $25.99
In Stock
Product Number:5956


Media > Music


Pearl Jam - Vs Record Album 

Mastered from the Original Tapes and On Vinyl for the First Time in More Than a Decade. 1993 Album Shattered Sales Records and Remains One of the Best Sets of Past 20 Years. Epic Records and Legacy Recordings celebrate Pearl Jam's 20th Anniversary with the release of a new commemorative vinyl edition of the band's 1993 album Vs. as well as its follow-up, Vitalogy. Both records remain the group's definitive studio sets, helped catapult the quintet to the top of the charts, and have gotten only better with time.

Track Listing:
  1. Go
  2. Animal
  3. Daughter
  4. Glorified
  5. Dissident
  6. W.M.A.
  7. Blood
  8. Rearviewmirror
  9. Rats
  10. Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town
  11. Leash
  12. Indifference

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items