Grateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa LP
Grateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa LP

Grateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa LP

Your Price: $24.99
Out of Stock
Product Number:4886


Media > Music


The Grateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa LP

This is the first album of songs created by the Garcia and Hunter; Including such hits as "St. Stephen", "China Cat Sunflower", and "Cosmic Charlie". This copy of Aoxomoxoa is pressed on 180 gram vinyl and is cut from the original analog master tapes and restored to its original mix that has previously been unavailable since 1971. 

Track Listing:
  1. St. Stephen
  2. Dupree's Diamond Blues
  3. Rosemary
  4. Doin' That Rag
  5. Mountains of the Moon
  6. China Cat Sunflower
  7. Whats Become of the Baby
  8. Cosmic Charlie

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items